Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Chrono Cross - Part 5 - The Wind, Stars, and Waves

This week: We witness the greatest Rock Opera to harness the power of the Playstation Video Game Console.

Next Week: We make it to disc 2!

If you'd like to play along, Chrono Cross is available on PSN for Vita, PSP, and PS3, for 9.99, and available on disc from Square Enix themselves for about 8-15 dollars, depending on if they're in stock. This game is very available, you should definitely play along.







Sailor Eli on YouTube

Maddy Grace on Twitch!


Year 3's Intro/Outro Music is "Town" from Dragon Slayer: The Legend of Heroes, by Falcom jdk. Copyright © Nihon Falcom Corporation

Listen to how this makes us feel!

No comments:

Post a Comment